Einrichtungsleitung

Johannes Eckmaier

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

johannes.eckmaier@awo-ndb-opf.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Andrea Laudel

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Andrea.Laudel@awo-ndb-opf.de

Wohnbereichsleitung

Susanne Ringer

Tel.: 09951/60331-000    

seniorenheim.landau@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Nicole Glück

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

nicole.glück@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Kerstin Heudecker

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

kerstin.heudecker@awo-ndb-opf.de

Leitung Sozialdienst

Inge Günthner

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

inge.guenthner@awo-ndb-opf.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Michaela Heller

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

michaela.heller@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Christian Sukale

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

christian.sukale@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Rudolf Dallinger

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

rudolf.dallinger@awo-ndb-opf.de        

Medizinprodukte-Beauftragte

Smolitsch Julia

Tel.: 09951/60331-000    

seniorenheim.landau@awo-ndb-opf.de