Einrichtungsleitung/PDL

Marion Aigner

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Marion.Aigner@awo-ndb-opf.de

Wohnbereichsleitung

Susanne Ringer

Tel.: 09951/60331-000    

seniorenheim.landau@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Yvonne Scheingruber

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Yvonne.Scheingruber@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Kerstin Heudecker

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Kerstin.Heudecker@awo-ndb-opf.de

Leitung Sozialdienst

Inge Günthner

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Inge.Guenthner@awo-ndb-opf.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Natalie Frickel

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Natalia.Frickel@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Rudolf Dallinger

Tel.: 09951/60331-000

Rudolf.Dallinger@awo-ndb-opf.de        

MPG-Beauftragte

Bärbel Gundlach

Tel.: 09951/60331-000    

seniorenheim.landau@awo-ndb-opf.de